Song 55

From the album “Upwey”, released July 2016.
©2016 Bill Hunt/ThaumatropeMind

Video produced by Bill Hunt
Camera: Bill Hunt
Post production: Bill Hunt

Words and music ©2016 Bill Hunt/ThaumatropeMind

Bill Hunt: guitars, vocals and harmony vocals
Alex Burkoy: violin
Ash Davies: drums, percussion
Grant Cummerford: bass guitar
Kris Schubert: piano, Hammond organ

Produced by Matt Walker and Bill Hunt
Recorded at The Shack, Upwey, Victoria; engineer: Rowan Matthews.
Mixed by Matt Walker and Rowan Matthews at The Shack.
Additional recording at The Boat Shed, O’Connell NSW.

Mastered by Rick O’Neil at Turtlerock Mastering, Leichhardt

  1. Canute was no Fool (acoustic) Bill Hunt 4:18
  2. Van Gogh Print (acoustic) Bill Hunt 4:34
  3. Torch Song (acoustic) Bill Hunt 2:46
  4. Everything is Going to Change (acoustic) Bill Hunt 4:32
  5. Your Move (acoustic) Bill Hunt 4:06
  6. Sea of Love (acoustic) Bill Hunt 3:28
  7. Bill Hunt - Sea of Love (from the album Upwey) Bill Hunt 4:20
  8. Bill Hunt - Song 55 (from the album Upwey) 4:10